ZII-TECH COMPUTER INSTITUTE
21 BRANCHESE IN ALL OVER INDIA JOB ORIANTED COMPUTER COURSE 100 % JOB BETWEEN THE COURSE
Photo

Name
Designation
Education Quelification
Contact Details.

Tanuja

Managing Directore
(2017)

Legal Dep.Head

BA,LLB +91- 9212441919
md@ziitech.com
Mr Vineet Sharma
HR Manager
B.Com,M.Com, MBA vineet@zorbainternational.com
Mr.Sumit Choudhary
Center Manager
B.Com,MSc(IT) sumit@zorbainternational.com
Mis Prachi Jain
Faculty
B.Com prachi@zorbainternational.com
Vipin Kumar Gautam
Faculty
BSc(PCM) vipin@zorbainternational.com
Mr.Sanjay
Faculty
B.Sc sanjay@zorbainternational.com
Mr Rajeev Ranjan
Faculty
BSc(PCM),MSC(Math),B,Ed rajeev@zorbainternational.com
ZIITECH COMPUTERS
( REGT. FROM GOVT.OF NCT DELHI )

Copyright © ZIITECH COMPUTERS 2017. All Rights Reserved.

Site Maintained & Developed by ZII-TECH COMPUTERS